GOLDPOLY NEW ENERGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

金保利新能源有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 686)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Goldpoly New Energy Holdings Limited and their role and function are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li, Alan (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Lu Zhenwei

Non-Executive Directors

Academician Yao Jiannian

Mr. Yang Baiqian

Ms. Qiu Ping Maggie

Mr. Wu Zhenmian

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Kwan Kai Cheong

Mr. Ching Kwok Ho, Samuel

Mr. Yen Yuen Ho, Tony

Mr. Shi Dinghuan

Mr. Ma Kwong Wing

^{*} For identification purpose only

There are four Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors		Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Control Committee
Li, Alan			M	M
Lu Zhenwei				M
Yao Jiannian				
Yang Baiqian	M	M		С
Qiu Ping Maggie				
Wu Zhenmian				
Kwan Kai Cheong	С	С	M	M
Ching Kwok Ho, Samuel	M			
Yen Yuen Ho, Tony	M	M	С	
Shi Dinghuan				
Ma Kwong Wing				

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 7 January 2014