Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

TIME INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED

太益控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 686)

(I) RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND MEMBER OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

(II) CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE AND MEMBER OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Time Infrastructure Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby gives notice that Mr. Wong Kwong Lung, Terence has tendered his resignation as an executive director of the Company, an authorised representative and a member of Remuneration Committee, with effect from 17 November, 2010 due to his personal affair which requires more of his time. Mr. Wong confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

We take this opportunity to thank Mr. Wong for his valuable contribution to the Company during his past services with the Company.

APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

Mr. Lam Ho Fai has been appointed as the Authorised Representative of the Company with effect from 17 November 2010.

By Order of the Board

Time Infrastructure Holdings Limited

Wong Pak Lam, Louis

Chairman

Hong Kong, 17 November, 2010

As at the date hereof, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Wong Pak Lam, Louis (Chairman), Ms. Lin Xia Yang (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Wong Kwong Lung, Terence, Mr. Lam Ho Fai, Mr. Gu Zhi Hao and Mr. Yiu Ka So, the non-executive Director of the Company is Academician Yao Jiannian and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Chan Ka Ling, Edmond, Mr. Lo Wa Kei, Roy, Mr. Ching Kwok Ho, Samuel and Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen.

^{*} For identification purpose only