Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

TIME INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED

太益控股有限公司 *

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 686)

ANNOUNCEMENT – Sales Agreement Signed for 100MW of Silicon Wafer

This announcement is made by Time Infrastructure Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the Group") on a voluntary basis.

The board of directors (the "Board") of the Company is pleased to announce that on the 10 January 2011 the Group has entered into an agreement to sell 100MW of silicon wafer to China Merchants Zhangzhou Development Zone Trendar Solar Tech. Limited ("TST") which is a wholly owned subsidiary of China Technology Development Group Corporation ("CTDC"), over the 2011 calendar year.

Mr. Tim Yiu, Executive Director of the Company and General Manager of the Company's solar business, said, "CTDC is one of our high quality and major strategy partners. The signing of this sales agreement not only reinforces the long-term relationship between the two parties 'but also highlights the fact that our products receive high recognition from customers. We will continue to deliver the highest quality products to our customers, so as to achieve the greatest returns for our customers and shareholders."

Mr. Sean Liaw, Chief Operating Officer of CTDC said, "This is the first sales agreement we entered with the Goldpoly Group after signing our strategic cooperation agreement in November, 2010. We believe, this sale agreement will further assure the supply of our raw materials, it will strengthen our long-term relationship in the provision of solar cells."

By Order of the Board

Time Infrastructure Holdings Limited

Wong Pak Lam, Louis

Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 January 2011

As at the date hereof, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Wong Pak Lam, Louis (Chairman), Mr. Lam Ho Fai, Ms. Lin Xia Yang and Mr. Yiu Ka So, the non-executive Director of the Company is Academician Yao Jiannian and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Hui Bing Kuen, Mr. Ching Kwok Ho, Samuel, and Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen.

^{*} For identification purpose only