Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

TIME INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED

太益控股有限公司 *

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 686)

RESIGNATION OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

The board of directors (the "Board") of Time Infrastructure Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Lin Xia Yang ("Ms. Lin") has resigned from the post of Chief Executive Officer ("CEO") with effect from 31 December 2010 due to personal reasons. Ms. Lin will remain as executive Director of the Company after her resignation from the post of CEO.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Ms Lin for her contributions to the Company during her tenure as CEO.

As at the date hereof, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Wong Pak Lam, Louis (Chairman), Mr. Lam Ho Fai, Ms. Lin Xia Yang and Mr. Yiu Ka So, the non-executive Director of the Company is Academician Yao Jiannian and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Hui Bing Kuen, Mr. Ching Kwok Ho, Samuel, and Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen.

By Order of the Board

Time Infrastructure Holdings Limited

Wong Pak Lam, Louis

Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 December 2010

* For identification purpose only