Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

TIME INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED

太益控股有限公司 *

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 686)

(I) Appointment of Honorary Chairman;

(II)Resignation of Executive Director and Independent Non-Executive Director; and

(III) Change of members of the Audit Committee & the Remuneration Committee

The Board announces that with effect from 26 November 2010,

- (1) Mr. Hung Chao Hong, SBS, JP has been appointed as the Honorary Chairman (but not a director) of the Company.
- (2) Mr. Gu Zhi Hao has resigned as executive director of the Company.
- (3) Mr. Lo Wa Kei, Roy has resigned as an independent non-executive director the Company.
- (4) Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen has been appointed as a member of both the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee of the Company.
- (5) Mr Yiu Ka So has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company.

Appointment of Honorary Chairman of the Company

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of TIME INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED (the "Company") hereby announces that with effect from 26 November 2010, Mr. Hung Chao Hong, SBS, JP has been appointed as the Honorary Chairman (but not a director) of the Company.

Resignation of an Executive Director and an Independent Non-Executive Director

The Board also announces that with effect from 26 November 2010, Mr. Gu Zhi Hao ("Mr. Gu") has resigned as an executive Director of the Company due to his other business commitments.

The Board further announces that with effect from 26 November 2010, Mr. Lo Wa Kei, Roy ("Mr. Lo") has resigned as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company and ceased to be a member of both the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee of the Company due to his other business commitments.

Each of Mr. Gu and Mr. Lo has confirmed that he does not have any disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

We take this opportunity to thank Mr. Gu and Mr. Lo for their valuable contribution to the Company during their past services with the Company.

Change of members of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee

Following the resignation of Mr. Lo, the Board announced that with effect from 26 November 2010,

- (I) Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen, an existing independent non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of both the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee.
- (II) Mr. Yiu Ka So, an existing executive director of the Company has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company.

After the foregoing changes, the composition of the Company's Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee are as follows:

- i. The Audit Committee comprises three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ka Ling, Edmond (Chairman), Mr. Ching Kwok Ho, Samuel and Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen;
- ii. The Remuneration Committee comprises two independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ka Ling, Edmond (Chairman) and Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen; and an executive director Mr. Yiu Ka So.

By Order of the Board

Time Infrastructure Holdings Limited

Wong Pak Lam, Louis
Chairman

Hong Kong, 26 November, 2010

As at the date hereof, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Wong Pak Lam, Louis (Chairman), Ms. Lin Xia Yang (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Lam Ho Fai, and Mr. Yiu Ka So, the non-executive Director of the Company is Academician Yao Jiannian and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Chan Ka Ling, Edmond, Mr. Ching Kwok Ho, Samuel and Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen.

* For identification purpose only